WhatsApp messenger guide

Girls on whatsapp

431

 

Cute girls phone numbers

By my character I am calm and kind woman. I have tender and affectionate nature and I am looking for a person to give my tenderness to. I want to have a friendly and strong family with mutual understanding and support. I go in for sport and like to watch TV. One of my hobbies is to grow indoor plants and to look after them. I like to meet with my friends and to spend much time with my child. I would like to meet kind, courageous man who is also tender, caress and open-hearted person, having good sense of humor, loving children and home coziness, dreaming about strong, loving and friendly family.

Name: Varvara
Age: 29
WhatsApp: +7 (953) 785-91-76


Single Russian girls mobile number.

As you can see from my hobbies I’m rather active and jolly person. I’m communicative and intelligent. Friends say that I’m reliable and equilibrated girl. I think that I’m kind and ready to help anybody in a complicated situation. I consider myself to be curious, responsible and determined. I like to spend my free time merrily and brightly. I enjoy horse ridding, visiting restaurants and night clubs, cinema and beauty salons. Also I like to spend my time in a company of friends at the beach in summer or in the nature any other season. I enjoy reading especially women’s magazines. I’m fond of cooking refined dishes and drinks. My dream is to go in for parachute sport and to visit as many countries of the world as possible. My dream-man should be calm and at the same time cheerful. I don’t like people who tell lies, cowards and greedy people. But I prefer to communicate with self-confident, courage and active personalities. I appreciate people who know for sure what they want to achieve in this life.

Name: Darya
Age: 27
WhatsApp+7 (929) 629-13-39


Contact number for friendship.

I am a pronounced choleric with sanguine mood elements, sometimes have an unobtrusive touch of melancholic and romantic.I never judge anyone and I try to treat people the way I would like to be treated. I need stability and the help of a reliable friend, partner, husband and lover. I like to stir the autumn leaves by my legs in a company of my favorite dog, to watch with my son his favorite films and to arrange gatherings with my old friends. In future I dream about a small restaurant with live music for people who try to enjoy every moment in their life. He should be high and I need a generous, kind, intelligent man who will always see a woman in me.


Name: Anastasiya
Age: 25
WhatsApp+7 (953) 263-92-10

Comments are closed.